Welcome to our site!

The Editorial Board of the Journal informs the scientific community about organizational changes and reformatting the procedure of enlightening the results of scientific research of the authors.
Simon Kuznets Kharkiv National University of Economics (the Founder) agrees with the policies and procedures of Consulting and Publishing Limited Liability Company «Business-Perspectives» (Publisher) and accepts them as the basis for all activities in its part of the Journal publication process. 
The Founder transforms all the websites of the Journal (with the content of the articles in archive) and provides an accessible and relevant page on the University's website with the main information about the Journal, its policy, aims, editorial board, editorial ethics, editorial procedure and hyperlink to the Publisher's website, and the Publisher adapts all information about the Journal to its own policies and procedures.


The update of this site discontinued in September 2018 

"Economics of Development" Scientific Journal
Editorial Board

Editor-in-chief: Volodymyr S. Ponomarenko

Doctor of Science (Economics), Professor

Rector of Simon Kuznets Kharkiv National University of Economics

e-mail: ksue@hneu.edu.ua

Deputy of editor-in-chief:

Andriy A. Pylypenko

Doctor of Science (Economics), Professor

Head of S. Kuznets KhNUE accounting chair

e-mail: aapil@hneu.edu.ua

Scientific editor:

Iryna V. Gontareva

Doctor of Science (Economics), Professor

S. Kuznets KhNUE Enterprise Economics and Management chair 

e-mail: ed@hneu.edu.ua

Responsible editor:

Miroslava N. Olenych

Head of S. Kuznets KhNUE Publishing House

е-mail: vydav@hneu.edu.ua

Simon Kuznets Kharkiv National University of Economics scientists
in the "Economics of Development" editorial board

M.V. Afanasyev , PhD (Econ.), Professor L.M. MalyaretsDr. Sc. (Econ.), Professor
N.М. Vnukova, Dr. Sc. (Econ.), Professor G.V. Nazarova, Dr. Sc. (Econ.), Professor
V.М. GrynovaDr. Sc. (Econ.), Professor P.A. OrlovDr. Sc. (Econ.), Professor
L.V. Dikan, PhD (Econ.), Professor О.Y. PopovDr. Sc. (Econ.), Professor
M.S. DoroninaDr. Sc. (Econ.), Professor О.I. PushkarDr. Sc. (Econ.), Professor
A.V. Dorokhov, PhD (Tech.), Associate Professor O.M. IastremskaDr. Sc. (Econ.), Professor
T.S. KlebanovaDr. Sc. (Econ.), Professor Н.L. HavkalovaDr. Sc. (Econ.), Professor
І.P. ОtenkoDr. Sc. (Econ.), Professor О.М. КоlodizevDr. Sc. (Econ.), Professor
О.V. RayevnyevaDr. Sc. (Econ.), Professor

Ukrainian members of editorial board:

Yu.B. Іvanov - Dr. Sc. (Econ.), Professor, The National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine Industrial Development Problems Research Center (Kharkiv)
М.О. Кyzym - Dr. Sc. (Econ.), ProfessorThe National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine Industrial Development Problems Research Center (Kharkiv)
O.V. Kozmenko - Dr. Sc. (Econ.), Professor, Ukrainian Academy of Banking of the National Bank of Ukraine (Sumy)
V.M. Levikin - Dr. Sc. (Tech.), Professor, Kharkiv National University of Radioelectronics (Kharkiv)
L.A. Lutay - Dr. Sc. (Econ.), Professor, Donetsk National University of Economics and Trade named after Mykhailo Tuhan-Baranovskyi (Donetsk)
N.I. Chukhray - Dr. Sc. (Econ.), Professor, Lviv Polytechnic National University (Lviv)

Foreign members of editorial board:

Chauchat Jean-Hugues - Professeur (HDR) de l’Universite Lumiere Lyon2 (France)
Cooper Christine - PhD MSc BA (hons), Professor, University of Strathclyde, Glasgow (UK)
Chen Wei - PhD, Professsor, Hebei University of Science and Technology (China)
Chernov Vladimir - Dr. Sc. (Econ.), Professor, Vladimir State University (Russia) 
Christine Cooper - PhD MSc BA (Hons), Prof. University of Strathclyde (United Kingdom)
Gang Fan - Dr., Professor, Graduate School of Chinese Academy of Social Sciences; Director of China's National Economic Research Institute (China)
Hofshtadler Hannes - Professor, Upper Austria University of Applied Sciences  (Austria)
Hollner Helmut - FH-Prof.Dl Dr Techn University of Applied Sciences FH "Technikum Wienn" (Austria)
Kalashnikov Vitaliy - Economy Doctor (ED), Assistant Professor, Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León (Mexico)
Krivorotov Vadim - Dr. Sc. (Econ.), Professor. Ural Federal University named after the first President of Russia B.N. Yeltsin  (Russia)
Robert Nizhegorodtsev - Dr. Sc. (Econ.), Professor. Institute for Control Studies RAS (Russia)
Ohrimenco Serghei - Dr. Sc. (Econ.), Professor. Academy of Economic Studies (Moldova)
Pucher Robert - FH-Prof. DL Dr Techn, University of Applied Sciences FH "Technikum Wienn" (Austria)
Sarkisyan Agop - PhD, D.A. Tsenov Academy of Economics (Bulgaria)
Streimikiene Dalia  - Dr. Sc. (Econ.), Professor. Lithuania energy institute. Vilnus University. Kaunas Faculty of Humanities (Lithuania)
Solarz Jan Krzysztof - Prof. nadzw. dr hab. Akademia finansow, Warszawa (Poland)
Vulanovic Milos - PhD, Assistant Professor of Finance, Western New England University (USA)
Wackowski Kazimierz - Prof. nzw. drhab., Politechnika Warszawska (Poland)
John (Jack) William McNeill - PhD, Professor of Anthropology and Intercultural Studies, Providence University College (Canada)
Irina Yatskiv - Dr. Sc. Eng., Vice rector, Professor, Transport and Telecommunication Institute (Latvia)
Duro Benic - PhD, Full Professor with tenure, University of Dubrovnik (Croatia)
Mirjana Pejic Bach - Full Professor, University of Zagreb (Croatia)
Borut Jereb - PhD, Associate Professor, University of Maribor (Slovenia)
Mimo Draskovic - PhD, Maritime Faculty of Kotor (Montenegro)